CONTROL-ALT-DELETE

bb4

CONTROL-ALT-DELETE

Let me LOCK myself in a room of selfishness for some more time
So nobody could penetrate, even your sharp, enigmatic, cold stares

And I know, in no time – you’ll gonna SWITCH yourself as another USER
This time, I don’t know if I’m still included in your new window but I promise, I’m not gonna peek…

Eventually, you’re gonna SIGN OUT of my life and I’m sure – there’s no coming back
But before you do that, let me tell you this – your name was saved in my devices— my heart and my mind..
And you will always be cherished

I’m letting you go now…
I’m letting you CHANGE your PASSWORD…

And whatever the name will be, I hope she’ll stick permanently…

 

Leave a Reply

