FAR-EWELL

FAR-EWELL

Have you heard now?
The clear sound that rippled in front of your consciousness?
I just wanted to remind you
I’m still here
I’m standing by
I’m still waiting
And if you happen to drop by
I’ll stand by no more
Had my life waiting in vain
And I guess, things are better now
I mean best for the both of us
And at this moment, we must be happy
Even if I don’t have you
Nor you have me

Farewell….

 

sss

photo credits: https://www.facebook.com/boywhocrieswolf/photos/a.1766592890292676.1073741828.1766551243630174/1834381793513785/?type=3&theater

Leave a Reply

