MY LOVE

              MY LOVE

Take my hand, pull me closer
Whenever you wish, wherever you want
More than willing to be your captive
Tie me with your tight embraces
Sealed my lips with your sticky, longing kisses
I won’t badge
I won’t escape
Pull me closer, push me to the edge
Love me harder and I’ll love you the hardest
Savage my entirety
Conquer my inhibitions
Taste my flesh
Put your marks all over me
I won’t scream
I won’t say a thing
Let’s be wild even just for sometime
Dance me with our very own song that only you & I can create
Until there’s not much air to breathe and we’re panting
Until our heartbeats reached its maximum palpitations
Until we’ve reach the zenith and our true destination
Feel sober
We will never care
It’s our first time tasting that delicious liquor anyway
And it’s good to be drunk, now drowned
Drowned in our wonderful love
My love,
Take my hand, pull me closer
Whenever you wish, wherever you want…

 

One thought on “MY LOVE

Leave a Reply

