Where Do Failures Go Now???

 

Where Do Failures Go Now???

Am so lost

So broken

Too fragmented

And how can I cry when my tears run out already?

Out of stock

No poured out from my ducts

I really don’t know how I should stand right now

Am so weak

Too weak that I can not take another step out of this hell kind of life

And I stopped walking

I stopped because the harder I try

The more I become so lost

Am so lost

So broken

Can you pray for me at least?

I’m lost…

Where do failures go now?

 

 

 

mm4

Leave a Reply

