Not anymore….

tumblr_nsooyjatve1twt4dho2_1280

 

 

We were Betelgeuse and Rigel, yes we’re different stars

As to I’m your Venus and you’re my Mercury, yes we found the universe in each of us

You said I was the harmony to every song you sing

But hey boy, those could never change things

Now, look –  I have been ripping you off my life

Trying so hard covering, deleting that part when you came in my pipe

And we’re no stars

We’re no universe

No harmonies

 

Not anymore….

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

