TO THE GARDENER

c0kzyzxwiaatjmz

 

 

 

TO THE GARDENER

Once more, thank you for making me grow

You know you had been watering me trust, since day one

(that I can be better, that I can do more)

Of course I won’t forget the sunshine of the unforeseen you wanted to show me

 (you’re my eye-opener)

Now look at me closer

I’ve grown some leaves,

(that has fallen yet will regrow and this time more…) 

I consider them the leaves of confidence and self-trust

My branches were stronger compared from before

(yes, i’m stronger now!)

I’ve grew some flowers too and they make me beautiful

(thank you for making me feel that I am)

Sooner or later, I’ll bear fruits and you’re the first to taste

(I’ll be needing whisper of your love everyday)

(I’ll be needing more of your care)

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “TO THE GARDENER

Leave a Reply

