STORM

 

renataramsiniselfportraitglassboxfbig
“Don’t create your own storm, when you cannot handle even a very little rain…”

 

STORM

This seething storm inside could sometimes dominate me,
Unusual, I follow and submit unwittingly

Maneuvering my heart, manipulating my mind
Unclear thoughts, answers I will never find

This turmoil inside would always leave me in disarray
Little did I know, I never made my own way

Yes, way – way out that coldhearted, labyrinth heart of yours
Way out the catastrophe that love of yours poured!

So, allow me to cease my mourn
And I’ll quarantine myself in some quiet room

Where no you
No us …..

Just me and my storm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

