FLEEING PLEAS…

glitterimage81

Written by: BbgScribbles

Tell me how it hurts and I’ll enumerate how you tore me into bits.

Tell me how it breaks and I’ll enumerate all your broken promises.

Tell me why it shattered you and I’ll tell you how I mended mine’s pieces.

Tell me why it consumes you and I’ll tell you how I moved out from nothingness.

Tell me when it was my fault and I’ll remind you of your silly decisions.

Tell me when it lasted and I’ll remind you of your impossible visions.

Tell me what I did and I’ll tell you what you have not done.

Tell me what I left and I’ll tell you how was it when you’re gone.

Tell me where you hide and I’ll tell you where these pleas would flee.

Leave a Reply

