How Did You Turn Me On?

PicsArt_03-23-01.22.37-1.jpg

Despite the darkness that scattered inside the room,

I could depict the emotions from your actions.

Your iris spoke great desiderate,

Mirrored in the battling of your thick lashes.

Would I forget the way your pupils dilate?

I could visualize the eagerness inside you!

On how you swayed your hips as you walked near me,

That moment, I knew what you really want.

Even so, you laid your hands on me gently,

Because you thought I was fragile.

But careful enough to awaken my sensitivity.

And with a slight push — you turned me on,

Giving sufficient light to the entire room! 

-The Switch

Leave a Reply

